Management of Onegin award 2024

Alexander Soloviev
Chairman of the Jury

Principal Conductor of the Mikhailovsky Theatre

Irina Gaudasinskaya
Vladimir Dudin

Musicologist, music and opera critic, reviewer at the Kommersant” and “Saint Petersburg Vedomosti” papers.  

Evgenii Malygin

General Manager of the St. Petersburg Opera Theatre

Dmitry Sibirtsev

Director of the Novaya Opera theatre in 2012–2020

Choir director of The Moscow State Academic Chamber Choir  – "Minin's Choir"

Julia Strizhak

Director of the State Autonomous Cultural Institution «Music Hall Theatre»

Vladimir Tyulpanov

Vice President of the Onegin National Opera Award. Recipient of multiple international awards. Soloist for the Mariinsky Theatre.